top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFatima De Rosas

Spring Break 2022

For My Spring Break this year I had attended some parties with my Family. The First party I went to was for one of my Uncles but the party was at my house. The one where the kids are playing was the day of the event. I was mainly just watching out for them as they were playing with other kids. The two girls are my little cousins who live with me and the little boy is my Brother. They wanted to show me their new toys. At that moment I decided to take pictures of them.

This Spring Break I was invited to paint some jeans with our favorite Disney Characters. I have some to paint so my friend Jeannie (the one in the white) had drew some sketches on a canvas and had me paint it. Something else I did this Spring Break was go to my Cousins "Surprise Party". She already knew that we were planning something but didn't know what it was exactly until the day of. We all took group pictures with her and played Just Dance. Her Birthday isn't until April 8th but we celebrated a little bit early because this upcoming weekend is my Brothers Birthday. Overall I had a good Spring Break.






I also went to the Santa Fe Spring Swap Meet where you have many people selling different types of things. Here is the map of the place where me and my family went. --->



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page