top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFatima De Rosas

Winter Break 2022

Hey, I didn't do much throughout my Winter break however I spent Christmas Eve with my cousin Diana. We did a cookie decorating contest and my cookie won! I got lost in the fun moment but I was also very tired and so I only managed to take one selfie with my cousin while we were making our cookies.

On January 7th 2023, my Family decided to go on a trip to see the snow!!! We woke up really early at 5:30 and before we left I saw the sunrise which looked beautiful. The car ride there was very long but I saw many beautiful views most of which I took pictures of. I was also able to take pictures of my cousin Diana and her boyfriend Arturo, who joined my family on this very fun but last-minute trip. I had so much fun but being very tired from the trip, I fell asleep the entire car ride back home.






10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page